Federation of Associations in Behavioral & Brain Sciences (FABBS) Early Career Award

This award is presented to early career scientists of FABBS member societies during the first 10 years post-PhD and recognizes scientists who have made major contributions to the sciences of mind, brain, and behavior. 

SSSR Awardees: 
2022: Elsje van Bergen
2019: Sara Hart